top of page

Richmond Fontaine 2016 Release

Richmond Fontaine is pleased to announce the release of You Can’t Go Back If There’s Nothing To Go Back To in March 2016. Recorded and produced in Portland, Oregon by long time collaborator and producer John Morgan Askew, You Can’t Go Back… is Richmond Fontaine’s tenth full-length record and their first to be recorded at the heralded Flora Recording and Playback. The record features the stalwart line-up of Willy Vlautin on vocals and guitar, Sean Oldham on drums, Dan Eccles on guitar, and Paul Brainard on pedal steel. Freddy Trujillo joins on bass for his first recording with RF, and good friend Jenny Conlee (The Decemberists, Black Prairie) plays keyboards. Official release dates are March 18, 2016 on Fluff and Gravy Records (North America) and Décor Records (Europe).


bottom of page