The Delines

Willy has been working on a new project with singer Amy Boone (The Damnations TX), Sean Oldham (Richmond Fontaine), Jenny Conlee-Drizos (The Decemberists), Freddy Trujillo, and Tucker Jackson (The Minus 5) — The Delines.

Their debut album, COLFAX, is now out in the UK, Ireland, and Europe. Release date in the US is June 17. It’s getting rave reviews (UNCUT 9/10 stars!) as a classic country soul record.

The band is hitting the road in June (UK, Ireland) with more summer dates to be added.

Listen to ‘I Won’t Slip Up’ here.